top of page

Mixed Up Everything's third album, What's The Rush Now? featuring 8 new tracks. 
LP Vinyl available in Black or Gold Black Marble.

Side A:
1. Would You Be Me?
2. She Hates Me Not
3. Normality
4. Having Fun

Side B:
1. Nurture The Hate
2. I Wanna Be Myself
3. What I've Been Waiting On
4. I Don't Want Your Love

What's The Rush Now? - LP Vinyl

  • - 140g black or gold/black LP in white protective sleeve
    - 297mm square insert with band picture and lyrics
    - MP3 download

    *Vinyls not expected to ship before May

© Copyright 2021  All rights reserved

bottom of page